buy album

David Virelles

Label: Makor Cafe
Released: 2013
Views: 182

Track Listing

01. Summer Song; 02. Dark Room; 03. Episode I: Riding Waves; 04. Ojos; 05. Episode II: Rebellion; 06. Guerrilla; 07. Episode III: The Fall; 08. Ocho De Mayo; 09. El Nanga; 10. La Montana; 11. Venus; 12. La Montana (excerpt). Tutte le composizioni sono di Roman Filiu.


Roman Filiu (sax soprano, sax alto); David Virelles (piano); Adam Rogers (chitarra) in #1,2,4,6,8,12; Reinier Elizarde (basso); Dafnis Prieto (batteria) in #3,5,7,9,10,11; Marcus Gilmore (batteria) in #1,2,4,6,8,12.


  • Musae by AAJ Italy Staff
comments powered by Disqus

CD/LP/Track Review
Read more articles

Join the staff. Writers Wanted!

Develop a column, write album reviews, cover live shows, or conduct interviews.