All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Music from Man Of La Mancha


Music from Man Of La Mancha

Music from Man Of La Mancha

buy album

Eliane Elias

Label: Concord Records
Released: 2018
Views: 452

Track Listing

To Each His Dulcinea; Dulcinea; What Does He Want of Me; The Barber's Song; 5. It's All the Same; I'm Only Thinking of Me; Man of La Mancha (I. Don Quixote); The Impossible Dream; A Little Gossip.


Eliane Elias: piano; Eddie Gomez: bass; Marc Johnson: bass; Jack DeJohnette: drums; Satoshi Takeishi: drums; Manolo Badrena: percussions.


comments powered by Disqus


Start your shopping here and you'll support All About Jazz in the process. Learn how.