All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Music of Thelonious Monk


Music of Thelonious Monk

Music of Thelonious Monk

buy album

Junior Mance

Label: Chiaroscuro Records
Released: 2003
Views: 117

Track Listing

Blue Monk; Little Rootie Tootie; Ba-Lue Bolivar Blues-Are; Ask Me Now; I Mean You; Rhythmaning; Straight No Chaser; Hackensack.


Joe Temperly: saxophone; Junior Mance: piano ; Peter Washington: bass; Mickey Roker: drums.


comments powered by Disqus

Shop Music & Tickets

Click any of the store links below and you'll support All About Jazz in the process. Learn how.

CD/LP/Track Review
CD/LP/Track Review
Extended Analysis
CD/LP/Track Review
Read more articles