Must Be Love

Must Be Love

buy album

Danny Freyer

Label: Blue Bend Records
Released: 2014
Duration: 44:00
Views: 1,246

Track Listing

Goodnight My Love; Bop Goes My Heart; That Old Black Magic; Yardbird Suite / Let's Make Babies Baby; Lean Baby; Promise Me You'll Remember; Must Be Love or Else I'm Drunk; Tanked as a Fish, Buzzed Bombed and Blitzed; Begin the Beguine; Stardust; Goodnight My Love (Bonus Track)


Danny Freyer: vocals

Album Description

"A new voice that must be heard," says critic Will Manus. Rich-timbered baritone brings his classic, yet contemporary sound and original style to interpretation of several jazz standards reveals his songwriting talents with title track on this debut CD.

comments powered by Disqus

Related Video

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.