All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » My Accordion Concept


My Accordion Concept

  buy album

Simone Zanchini

Label: SILTA Records
Released: 2012
Views: 1,059

Track Listing

1. The Polstoy's Lament (2:57); 2. Help! (6:05); 3. We Are All Puppets in F# Major (1:45); 4. The Cancer of Prejudice (5:23); 5. Ecstasy Break Point (7:59); 6. Horror Vaqui (5:21); 7. Parla come mangi (4:13); 8. Mantra (to Cecil Taylor) (8:31).


Simone Zanchini
Simone Zanchini


Additional Personnel / Information

Simone Zanchini (fisarmonica acustica e midi; live-electronics; noises; kazoo).



Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Nik Bartsch
All Figured Out
Derek Brown
Taftalidze Shuffle
Vlatko Stefanovski

Free Tracks

All About Jazz needs your support

All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded albums and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, limited reopenings and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary step that will help musicians and venues now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the sticky footer ad). Thank you!

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.