All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » My Head is Listening


My Head is Listening

My Head is Listening

buy album

Mellow Motif

Label: Clean Feed Records
Released: 2017
Views: 426

Track Listing

My Head Is Listening; Beams, Dreams And Automobiles; Little Cage; Ich Bin Ein Belieber; Ballroom Glitch; The Guns Of Amarone, Episodes 1&2; Lontano Sea.


Eivind Lønning: trumpet; Atle Nymo: tenor saxophone and bass clarinet; Michael Thieke: clarinet; Håvard Wiik: piano; Håkon Mjåset Johansen: drums; Ole Morten Vågan: double bass.


comments powered by Disqus