All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Naija Rhythm Affair, NYC


Naija Rhythm Affair, NYC

Naija Rhythm Affair, NYC

buy album

Lorens Chuno

Label: Self Produced
Released: 2016
Views: 1,265

Track Listing

Come My Way; Nuru Onum; Today; Changing; Nwayo; Mr. Sabi; Do Not Call; Easy Busy; Unu Etete Go; Wait !


Lorens Chuno: vocal, piano, percussion; John Gray: bass; Michael Vitali: drums; Michael Eaton: tenor sax; Albino Mbie: guitar.


comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.