All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Neither More Nor Less


Neither More Nor Less

Neither More Nor Less

buy album

Alessandro Fongaro

Label: Mainland Records
Released: 2016
Views: 1,114

Track Listing

Five Months; Neither More Nor Less; KG; The Traveller; Prelude to a Loss; Waterfall; Home; Blues Not.


Donald Simoen: alto saxophone; Federico Castelli: Guitar; Thomas Maasz: piano; Alessandro Fongaro: double bass; Attila Gyarfas: drums.


About Alessandro Fongaro
Articles | Calendar | Discography | Photos | More...

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.


Track of the day

Willow Bunch
Willow Bunch

Aaron Dolman

La goutte d'eau
La goutte d'eau

Fabrice Sotton