All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Neon Art: Volume 3


Neon Art: Volume 3

Neon Art: Volume 3

buy album

Art Pepper

Label: Omnivore Records
Released: 2015
Views: 878

Track Listing

Make a List (Make a Wish); Everything Happens to Me; Arthur’s Blues.


Art Pepper: alto saxophone; George Cables: piano; David Williams: bass; Carl Burnett: drums.


comments powered by Disqus

Shop Music & Tickets

Click any of the store links below and you'll support All About Jazz in the process. Learn how.