Never Let Me Go

Never Let Me Go by Thomas Chapin
buy album

Thomas Chapin

Label: Playscape Recordings
Released: 2012
Views: 2,504

Track Listing

CD 1: I've Got Your Number; Moonray; Opuwo; You Don't Know Me; Scratch Boogie. CD 2: Ugly Beauty; Red Cross; Wichita Lineman; Never Let Me Go; Spanky House. CD 3: Whirlygig; Big Maybe; Flip Side; Sky Piece; Lovellevelliloqui.


Thomas Chapin

Additional Personnel / Information

CD 1 and 2: Thomas Chapin: sax (alto), flauto; Peter Madsen: pianoforte; Kiyoto Fujiwara: contrabbasso; Reggie Nicholson: batteria. CD 3: Thomas Chapin: sax (alto), flauto; Peter Madsen: pianoforte; Scott Colley: contrabbasso; Matt Wilson: batteria.


Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

In Space
The Luvmenauts
Afrika Love
Alchemy Sound Project
Sunday At De Ruimte
Marta Warelis / Frank Rosaly / Aaron Lumley /...
Westward Bound!
Harold Land
Tread Lightly
Trøen Arnesen Quartet
MMBC Terma
Michael Bisio / MMBC

Free Tracks

Ruby's Waltz
Andrew Nixon
Lo abismal, el agua
Luciana Morelli
Will St Peter
Sean Michael Giddings

All About Jazz needs your support

All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded albums and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, limited reopenings and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary step that will help musicians and venues now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the sticky footer ad). Thank you!

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.