All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » New Affirmation


New Affirmation

New Affirmation

buy album

Mark Russo

Label: Bugles Media
Released: 2017
Views: 1,094

Track Listing

TD; Free Spirit; Speaking in Fluent IKEA; New Affirmation; Hear Me Twice the First Time; Grace; Stellar; The Upper Echelon; Wag's Chili; Beautiful.


Mark Russo: trumpet; Pete Mills: tenor saxophone; Adam Machaskee: trombone; Bobby Selvaggio: alto saxophone; Jeremey Poparad: guitar; Theron Brown: piano; Ashley Summers: bass; Chris Baker: drums.


comments powered by Disqus


Start your shopping here and you'll support All About Jazz in the process. Learn how.