All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » New Beginnings


New Beginnings

New Beginnings

buy album

Michael O'Neill

Label: Jazzmo Records
Released: 2014
Views: 408

Track Listing

A Night In Tunisia; On Green Dolphin Street; Stella By Starlight; Creation Of The Universe; It Ain't Necessarily So; Fly Me To The Moon; All The Things You Are; Oh What A Beautiful Morning; The Surrey With The Fringe On Top; Dinah; Nomali.


Kenny Washington: vocals; Michael O'Neill: tenor saxophone, soprano saxophone, clarinet; Erik Jekabson: trumpet, flugelhorn; Geoffrey Keezer: piano (1-8); John R. Burr: piano (9-11); Dan Feisli: electric bass, acoustic bass; Alan Hall: drums; Christian Pepin: congas (3).


comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.