New Day

New Day

buy album

Kevin Hays

Label: Sunnyside Records
Released: 2015
Views: 396

Track Listing

Run to the Sun (instrumental); New Day; Trudger's Paradise; Milton; The Sun Goes Down; Kurtish; All I Have; Sugar Man; Walts for Wollesen; Highwayman; Time Waits; Run to the Sun (vocal).


Kevin Hays: piano, Fender Rhodes, Wurlitzer, voce; Gregoire Maret: armonica; Tony Scherr: chitarre; Rob Jost: basso; Greg Joseph: batteria e percussioni.


comments powered by Disqus

Join the staff. Writers Wanted!

Develop a column, write album reviews, cover live shows, or conduct interviews.

Please support out sponsor