All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » New Hymn To Freedom


New Hymn To Freedom

New Hymn To Freedom

buy album

Jack Wyllie

Label: The Leaf Label
Released: 2018
Views: 142

Track Listing

Constellations; Fall Into Water; High Szun; Temple; Moon Runes; New Hymn To Freedom.


Luke Abbott: synths; Laurence Pike: drums; Jack Wyllie: saxophone.


comments powered by Disqus

Shop Music & Tickets

Click any of the store links below and you'll support All About Jazz in the process. Learn how.