All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » New Life


New Life

New Life

buy album

Antonio Sanchez

Label: CAM Jazz
Released: 2014
Views: 530

Track Listing

Uprisings and Revolutions; Minotauro; New Life; Nighttime Story; Medusa; The Real McDaddy; Air; Family Ties.


Antonio Sanchez: drums, vocals, additional keyboards; Dave Binney: alto saxophone; Donny McCaslin: tenor saxophone; John Escreet: piano, Fender Rhodes; Matt Brewer:acoustic and electric bass; Thana Alexa: voice.


comments powered by Disqus