All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » New Myth/Old Science


New Myth/Old Science


buy album

Greg Ward

Label: Cuneiform Records
Released: 2012
Views: 702

Track Listing

01. New Myth; 02. Think Thank; 03. 2000 West Erie; 04. Shadow Boxer's Delight; 05. Forget B; 06. Grow Lights; 07. Old Science. Composizioni e arrangiamenti di Jason Adasiewicz e Mike Reed basati su composizioni e improvvisazioni di Sun Ra mai pubblicate.


Greg Ward (sax alto); Taylor Ho Bynum (cornetta); Ingrid Laubrock (sax tenore); Tomeka Reid (violoncello); Mary Halvorson (chitarra); Jason Adasiewicz (vibrafono); Joshua Abrams (contrabbasso); Tomas Fujiwara (batteria); Mike Reed (batteria, elettronica); Nick Butcher (elettronica in #1,4).


About Greg Ward
Articles | Calendar | Discography | Photos | More...

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.


Free Tracks

Bliss Station
Bliss Station

Eric St-Laurent

Willow Bunch
Willow Bunch

Aaron Dolman