New Year

New Year

buy album

Anne Sajdera

Label: Bijuri Records
Released: 2018
Views: 280

Track Listing

Pictures, New Year, Treasure, Buterfly Effect, Changeling, Bright Lights, It Depends on That, Even the Sun Sets, Azul


Anne Sajdera, piano; Miroslav Hloucal, trumpet, flugelhorn; Jan Feco, alto saxophone; Bob Mintzer, tenor sax (1); Erik Jekabson, trumpet, flugelhorn (3, 6); Lyle Link, alto saxophone (3,6); Rita Thies, flute (3); Joyce Lee, violins, cellos (3); Dan Feiszli, bass (except 3, 6); Gary Brown, bass (3, 6); Jason Lewis, drums (1, 4, 5, 7, 9); Deszon Claiborne, drums (3, 6); Alan Hall, drums (2)

Album Description

All songs produced by Ray Obiedo except Bright Lights, Treasure & Even The Sun Sets (produced by Anne Sajdera & Ray Obiedo); Photography & Cover Design by Fifi Larue; Cover painting "Segment bleu" by Vassily Kandinsky, 1921 For complete album credits, go to www.bijurirecords.com

comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.