All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Nexus Music Vol. 1


Nexus Music Vol. 1

Nexus Music Vol. 1

buy album

Nick DePinna

Label: Orenda Records
Released: 2019
Views: 37

Track Listing

Reveille; Refugio; Asceria.


Nick DePinna: leader, trombone; James Blackwell: trumpet; Tom Terrell: trumpet; Noah Meites: trumpet; Dan Kaneyku, Hitomi Oba, Tim McKay: saxophones; Christian Tamburr: vibraphone; Brady Cohan: guitar (1); Brandon Bae: guitar (2, 3); Ross Garren: keyboards; Tim Lefebvre: bass (1); Noah Garabedian: bass (2, 3); Jake Reed: drums (1, 3); Michael Lindsay: drums (2); Roland Gajate-Garcia: percussion (1).

comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.