All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Nighthawks




buy album

Peter Horsfall

Label: A.P.P Records
Released: 2017
Views: 436

Track Listing

Nighthawks; Then I Saw You; Interlude 1; Secretly; Paradise; Interlude 2; Sunset & The Mockingbird; Couldn’t Stop Loving You; Interlude 3; This Is Goodbye.


Peter Horsfall: vocals; Giacomo Smith: alto saxophone; Joe Webb: piano; Ferg Ireland: double bass; Pedro Segundo: drums; David Archer: guitar (8); Cherise Coryna Adams-Burnett: backing vocals (8); Renato Paris: backing vocals (8).


comments powered by Disqus

Shop Music & Tickets

Click any of the store links below and you'll support All About Jazz in the process. Learn how.