No Arrival

No Arrival by Nick Finzer

buy album

Nick Finzer

Label: Posi-Tone Records
Released: 2018
Views: 905

Track Listing

Rinse And Repeat; Never Enough; Maria; Tomorrow Next Year; Soon; No Arrival; Pyramid; Only This, Only Now; The Greatest Romance Ever Sold; A Flower Is A Lovesome Thing.


Nick Finzer
Nick Finzer


Additional Personnel

Nick Finzer: trombone; Lucas Pino: tenor saxophone, bass clarinet; Victor Gould: piano; Alex Wintz: guitar; Dave Baron: bass; Jimmy Macbride: drums.


Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.

Album Reviews

Free Tracks

Don't Quit
Don't Quit

Dario Congedo

Love Love now in you heart
Love Love now in you heart

Tommaso Monopoli


Przemyslaw Straczek