All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » No Beginning No End

No Beginning No End

  no cover
buy album

Kris Bowers

Released: 2013
Views: 897

Track Listing

01. It’s All Over Your Body; 02. Sword + Gun; 03. Trouble; 04. Vanguard; 05. Come to My Door; 06. Heaven on the Ground; 07. Do You Feel; 08. Make It Right; 09. Bird of Space; 10. No Beginning No End; 11. Tomorrow.


Kris Bowers

Additional Personnel / Information

Jose James (voce); Kris Bowers, Robert Glasper (piano); Pino Palladino (basso); Hindi Zahra, Emily King (voce); Chris Dave, Richard Spaven (batteria); Grant Windsor (tastiere); Corey King (trombone); Takuya Kuroda (tromba); Jeremy Most (chitarra).



Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Steven Feifke Big Band
Sogni D’oro
Berlin Mallet Group
Light as a Word
Remy Le Boeuf
Love is the Key
Sue Maskaleris

Free Tracks

Laugh It Off
Kalya Ramu
Kevin Mackenzie
Havana Nights
Thanos Stavridis

All About Jazz needs your support

All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded albums and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, limited reopenings and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary step that will help musicians and venues now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the sticky footer ad). Thank you!

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.