All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » No Morphine No Lilies


No Morphine No Lilies


buy album

Allison Miller

Label: Foxhaven Records
Released: 2013
Views: 1,300

Track Listing

01. Pork Belly; 02. Early Bird; 03. Waiting; 04. The Hitch; 05. Speak Eddie; 06. Six Nettes (L.Parrott); 07. Spotswood Drive; 08. Once (J.Lurie); 09. The Kitchen (M.Melford); 10. Sun Comes Up The Reservoir; 11. Nuh-uh, No Sir. Tutte le composizioni sono di Allison Miller tranne quelle indicate.


Allison Miller (batteria); Todd Sickafoose (contrabbasso); Myra Melford (piano); Jenny Scheinman (violino); Rachel Friedman (voce); Erik Friedlander (violoncello); Ara Anderson (tromba), Steve Bernstein (tromba a coulisse).


About Allison Miller
Articles | Calendar | Discography | Photos | More...

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.


Track of the day

Willow Bunch
Willow Bunch

Aaron Dolman

La goutte d'eau
La goutte d'eau

Fabrice Sotton

Tune for Dee
Tune for Dee

Michael Jefry Stevens