All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » No Parking Any Time


No Parking Any Time

No Parking Any Time

buy album

Niculin Janett

Label: QFTF
Released: 2017
Views: 2,044

Track Listing

Body and Soul; Alternate End; 30 Orchard Street; Purcell's Revenge; Hypocrisy; Exclamation; The Importance of Being Idle; I'll Be Seeing You.


Niculin Janett: alto saxophone; Rich Perry: tenor saxophone; Lisa Hoppe: bass; Rodrigo Recabarren: drums.


comments powered by Disqus

Related Video

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.