No Trespassing


buy album

John Tchicai

Released: 2010
Views: 1,082

Track Listing

01. Traffic Jam in the South Side (B.Marini/L.Mariotto); 02. Modify Flower (J.Tchicai); 03. Mind the Gap (C.Mazza/F.Mariotto); 04. Metal Dilemma (B.Marini/L.Mariotto); 05. No Trespassing (J.Tchicai); 06. Flowers for Jimi (C.Mazza/M.Martinelli); 07. Formule magique (J.Tchicai); 08. Blood Must Flow (J.Tchicai).


John Tchicai (sax tenore e voce); Cristina Mazza (sax alto); Bruno Marini (sax baritono); Lorenzo Mariotto (chitarra); Matteo Martinelli (basso elettrico); Francesco Mariotto (batteria).


About John Tchicai
Articles | Calendar | Discography | Photos | More...

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.


Track of the day

Willow Bunch
Willow Bunch

Aaron Dolman

La goutte d'eau
La goutte d'eau

Fabrice Sotton