All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Nobody Told Me


Nobody Told Me

Nobody Told Me by John Mayall buy album

John Mayall

Label: Forty Below Records
Released: 2019
Views: 1,914

Track Listing

What Have I Done Wrong; The Moon Is Full; Evil And Here To Stay; That's What Love Will Make You Do; Distance Lonesome Train; Delta Hurricane; The Hurt Inside; It's So Tough; Like It Like You Do; Nobody Told Me.


John Mayall
John Mayall


Additional Personnel / Information

John Mayall: vocals, keyboards, guitar, harmonica; Billy Watts: rhythm guitar; Greg Rzab: bass; Jay Davenport on drums; Ron Dziubla: saxophone; Mark Pender: trumpet; Richard A. “La Bamba” Rosenberg: trombone; Carolyn Wonderland: guitar (10); Steve Van Zandt: guitar (8); Larry McCray: guitar (3); Alex Lifeson: guitar (3); Todd Rundgren: guitar (10).

Album Description

Contemporary blues



Album uploaded by Doug Collette


Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Free Tracks


Ricardo Grilli


Dan Liparini



Whadeva 3
Whadeva 3

Billie Davies

All About Jazz needs your support

All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, shelter in place and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary effort that will help musicians now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the bottom right video ad). Thank you.

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.