Nora la Bella

Nora la Bella by Gian-Carla Tisera
buy album

Gian-Carla Tisera

Label: Self Produced
Released: 2015
Views: 725

Track Listing

Señora Chichera; Malagueña; Nora la Bella; Luz y Madre; Mujer, Niña y Amiga; Intermission; Ernesto in the Tomb; The People United; Amarilli; Alfonsia y el Mar; La llorna; Hasta Siempre; Lejania.


Additional Personnel / Information

Gian-Carla Tisera: voce, pianoforte; Diego Urcola: tromba, trombone; Elio Villafranca: pianoforte; Luques Curtis, John Benitez: contrabbasso; Yayo Serka: batteria, percussioni; Reinaldo de Jesus: percussioni; Jay Rodriguez: sax, clarinetto; Manuel Romero, Rey Viera: coro.



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

A Conversation
Tim Hagans-NDR Big Band
Die Unwucht
Christopher Kunz & Florian Fischer
In Space
The Luvmenauts
Afrika Love
Alchemy Sound Project

Free Tracks

Walter's Love
Roan Kearsey-Lawson
Ruby's Waltz
Andrew Nixon
Lo abismal, el agua
Luciana Morelli

All About Jazz needs your support

All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded albums and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, limited reopenings and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary step that will help musicians and venues now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the sticky footer ad). Thank you!

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.