All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Norma Winstone: Dance Without Answer


Norma Winstone: Dance Without Answer

Norma Winstone: Dance Without Answer

buy album

Norma Winstone

Label: ECM Records
Released: 2014
Views: 1,466

Track Listing

Dance Without Answer; Cucurrucucu Paloma; High Places; Gust Da Essi Viva; Ator Ator; Live to Tell; It Might Be You; Time of No Reply; San Diego Serenade; A Breath Away; Bein' Green; Slow Fox; Everybody's Talkin'..


Norma Winstone: voice; Glauco Verner: piano; Klaus Gesing: bass clarinet, soprano saxophone.

About Norma Winstone
Articles | Calendar | Discography | Photos | More...

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.


Free Tracks


Norvald Dahl

Bliss Station
Bliss Station

Eric St-Laurent