Make a difference: Support jazz online

Support All About Jazz Your friends at All About Jazz are looking for readers to help back our website upgrade project. Of critical importance, this project will result in a vastly improved design across all devices and will make future All About Jazz projects much easier to implement. Click here to learn more about this project including donation rewards.




buy album

Kevin Hays

Label: Sunnyside Records
Released: 2016
Views: 291

Track Listing

Scrapple From The Apple; Elegia; Violetta; Schumann's Chamisso; Sweeet Caroline; Where Did You Sleep; All Things Are; North; I'll Remember April; Morning.


Kevin Hays: piano; Rob Jost: bass, ukulele; Greg Joseph: drums.


comments powered by Disqus