All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Nothing Hard Is Ever Easy


Nothing Hard Is Ever Easy

Nothing Hard Is Ever Easy

buy album

Dan Bonsanti

Label: Self Produced
Released: 2015
Views: 363

Track Listing

U.M.M.G.; Palladium; John and Mary; Black Narcissus; Donna Lee (In Disguise); Pools; Hit the Road Jack; Take My Hand Precious Lord; With a Little Help from My Friends; Windows; You’re Under Arrest.


Dan Bonsanti: conductor, arranger; Stephen Reid: trumpet; Cisco Dimas: trumpet; Ray Chicalo: trumpet; Ed Maina, Ed Calle, Neal Bonsanti, Peter Brewer: reeds; Dante Luciani: trombone; Major Bailey: trombone; Jim Gasior: piano; Tom Lippincott: guitar; Matt Bonelli: bass; Jack Ciano: drums. Special guests – Will Lee: bass (9); Mark Egan: bass (10); Marko Marcinko: drums (5, 6, 11).


comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.