All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Nothing Never Happens


Nothing Never Happens

Nothing Never Happens by Bria Skonberg

buy album

Bria Skonberg

Label: Self Produced
Released: 2019
Views: 340

Track Listing

Blackout; So is The Day; Blackbird Fantasy; Square One; Villain Vanguard; Bang Bang; What Now; I Want To Break Free.


Additional Personnel / Information

Bria Skonberg: trumpet, vocals; Mathis Picard: piano; Devin Starks: bass; Darrian Douglas: drums; Doug Wamble: guitar; Jon Cowherd: Hammond B3; Patrick Bartley: saxophone (3, 5, 8).



Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.

Album Reviews

Free Tracks


Fabrice Sotton

Rolling Down
Rolling Down

Satoko Fujii

Leave Me
Leave Me

Jimmy Halperin

Gordian Knot
Gordian Knot

Andy Ballantyne