buy album

Tino Tracanna

Released: 2013
Views: 558

Track Listing

01. Le luci di Broadway - 5:31; 02. Le farfalle - 5:38; 03. Sulla spiaggia - 4:46; 04. Klimt - 5:13; 05. Tavolo 22 - 5:41; 06. Lullaby ()tracanna - Ottaviano) - 4:56; 07. Prima della pioggia - 5:39; 08. Donne al caffè - 4:26; 09. Tokyo Blues - 4:58; 10. Never Let Me Go (Livingston - Evans) - 4:11; 11. Klimt alt. take (7:02). Composizioni di Claudio Ottaviano, eccetto dove indicato.


Tino Tracanna
Tino Tracanna

saxophone, tenor

Additional Personnel / Information

Tino Tracanna (sax tenore e soprano); Michele Franzini (pianoforte); Claudio Ottaviano (contrabbasso).



Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Live at Vitellos
Michael Wolff
This Bitter Earth
Veronica Swift
Lina Allemano Four
Yuma Uesaka and Marilyn Crispell

Free Tracks

Juliet Kurtzman
Grace Over Karma
Charlie Peacock
Aleks Izotov
Noble Savage
Lyle Workman

All About Jazz needs your support

All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, shelter in place and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary effort that will help musicians now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the bottom right video ad). Thank you.

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.