All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Now And From Now On


Now And From Now On

Now And From Now  On

buy album

Eliane Amherd

Label: Self Produced
Released: 2011
Views: 423

Track Listing

Now And From Now On; As If; Me Fe Tan Pliji; Don't Give Up On Me; Feel A Little Sorry For Yourself; Where Is Home; Let Me Explain; Temptation; Trust You; Steady And Slow; Batucada.


Eliane Amherd: vocals, guitar; Bill Ware: vibes; Gustavo Amarante: bass; Willard Dyson: drums; Ze Mauricio: percussion.


comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.