All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Now Hear This


Now Hear This

Now Hear This

buy album

John McLaughlin

Released: 2012
Views: 473

Track Listing

1. Trancefusion; 2. Riff Raff; 3. Echos from Then; 4. Wonderfall; 5. Call and Answer; 6. Not Here Not There; 7. Guitar Love; 8. Take It or Leave It.


John Mc Laughlin: chitarra e chitarra synth; Gary Husband: pianoforte, synthesizer, batteria; Ranjit Barot: batteria; Etienne M’Bape: basso elettrico e basso fretless.


comments powered by Disqus

Shop Music & Tickets

Click any of the store links below and you'll support All About Jazz in the process. Learn how.