Learn How

We need your help in 2018

Support All About Jazz All About Jazz is looking for 1,000 backers to help fund our 2018 projects that directly support jazz. You can make this happen by purchasing ad space or by making a donation to our fund drive. In addition to completing every project (listed here), we'll also hide all Google ads and present exclusive content for a full year!


Now Here This


buy album

Gary Husband

Label: Abstract Logix
Released: 2012
Views: 200

Track Listing

1. Trancefusion; 2. Riff Raff; 3. Echos from Then; 4. Wonderfall; 5. Call and Answer; 6. Not Here Not There; 7. Guitar Love; 8. Take It or Leave It.


John Mc Laughlin: chitarra e chitarra synth; Gary Husband: pianoforte, synthesizer, batteria; Ranjit Barot: batteria; Etienne M’Bape: basso elettrico e basso fretless.


comments powered by Disqus

Support All About Jazz's Future

We need your help and we have a deal. Contribute $20 and we'll hide the six Google ads that appear on every page for a full year!