Numero Uno

Label: Laser Records, LLC
Released: 2021
Views: 37

Track Listing

Mighty Fine; Seasons; Uptown Swing; Numero Uno; Avia Pervia; We Were All Children; Good Bones; On the Move; Making Major Changes; Making Minor Changes; Love Letter to Mary.


Additional Personnel / Information

Brad Wilcox: trumpet (5); Mark Stallings: piano (2, 4, 6), Hammond B3 organ (3); Phillip Howe: piano (5, 7, 10, 11); Sean Higgins: piano (1, 8, 9).


Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Reuter / Motzer / Grohowski
Tales From The Jacquard
Julian Siegel Jazz Orchestra
Pamai Chirdkiatisak
Music Room 1985
Wayne Krantz
Berta Moreno Afro-Jazz Soul Project
Roni Ben-Hur

Free Tracks

Sean Michael Giddings
Each Hidden Joy
Erin Propp
Sakoto Fujii
Jonathan Turgeon

All About Jazz needs your support

All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded albums and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, limited reopenings and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary step that will help musicians and venues now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the sticky footer ad). Thank you!

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.