O Misterio

  buy album

Teresa Salgueiro

Released: 2013
Views: 662

Track Listing

01. A Batalha; 02. O Misterio; 03. Cantico; 04. Ausencia; 05. A Fortaleza; 06. A Estrada; 07. Ando Entre Portas; 08. O Inicio; 09. A Mascara; 10. A Fogueira; 11. Lisboa; 12. Senhora Do Tempo; 13. A Paixao; 14. A Espera; 15. A Partida.


Teresa Salgueiro
Teresa Salgueiro

voice / vocals

Additional Personnel / Information

Teresa Salgueiro (voce, pianoforte); Carisa Marcelino (fisarmonica); Oscar Torres (contrabbasso); André Filipe Santos (chitarra); Rui Lobato (batteria, percussioni, chitarra).



Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Free Tracks

For One Alone
For One Alone

Kirsten Gustafson

Seasons from
Seasons from

Charu Suri


Willie Oteri

All About Jazz needs your support

All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, shelter in place and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary effort that will help musicians now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the bottom right video ad). Thank you.

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.