All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Odean's List


Odean's List

Odean's List

buy album

Odean Pope

Label: In + Out Records
Released: 2010
Views: 499

Track Listing

Minor Infractions; To The Roach; Phrygian Love Theme; Say It Over And Over Again; Little Miss Lady; Blues For Eight; Collections; Odean's List; You And Me; Cis.


Odean Pope: tenor saxophone; Walter Blanding: tenor saxophone; James Carter: tenor and baritone saxophones; David Weiss: trumpet; Terell Stafford: trumpet; George Burton: piano; Lee Smith: bass; Jeff "Tain" Watts: drums.


comments powered by Disqus