All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Of Abstract Dreams


Of Abstract Dreams

Of Abstract Dreams

buy album

Sun Ra

Label: Strut Records
Released: 2018
Views: 1,628

Track Listing

Island in the Sun; New Dawn; I’m Gonna Unmask the Batman; I’ll Wait for You.


Sun Ra: piano, vocal (4); Marshall Allen: flute (1), alto saxophone (2-4); Danny Ray Thompson: bongos/percussion (1-2, 4), baritone saxophone (2-4); Atakatune: congas, oboe (2); Eddie Thomas: drums: Eloe Omoe: handclaps (1), bass clarinet (2, 4); Akh Tal Ebah: vocal (1), trumpet (4); John Gilmore: tenor saxophone: (2-4); James Jacson: congas: 2, lead vocal (3-4).


comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.