Old Hat Jazz Band

Old Hat Jazz Band by The Old Hat Jazz Band

buy album

The Old Hat Jazz Band

Label: Self Produced
Released: 2015
Views: 537

Track Listing

Forbidden Fruit; Grandma Iris; Gentleman; Ledra Street Stomp.


Michael Soper: trumpet; Ewan Bleach: clarinet, baritone saxophone; Simon Marsh: alto saxophone; William Scott: soprano saxophone, tenor saxophone, clarinet; James Kitchman: guitar; Joe Webb: piano; Louis Thomas: bass; Elizabeth Exell: drums.


Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.

Album Reviews

Free Tracks

Job's Blues
Job's Blues

Daniel Loomis

The Long Sleep
The Long Sleep

Tobin Mueller

 Wabi sabi
Wabi sabi

Pere Bujosa


Sal La Rocca