On The Radio (A BBC Recording)


buy album

Phil Miller

Label: Hux Records
Released: 2007
Views: 120

Track Listing

01. Medley: Marchides, Instant Pussy, Smoke Signal; 02. Part of the Dance; 03. No 'alf Measures; 04. Lithing and Gracing; 05. Immediate Kitten; 06. Instant Pussy; 07. Lithing and Gracing; 08. Marchides; 09. Part of the Dance; 10. Brandy as in Benj


Dave MacRae (piano elettrico); Phil Miller (chitarra elettrica); Bill McCormick (basso elettrico); Robert Wyatt (voce, batteria); Dave Sinclair (organo Hammond nei brani 2 e 5)


comments powered by Disqus

Support All About Jazz's Future

We need your help and we have a deal. Contribute $20 and we'll hide the six Google ads that appear on every page for a full year!

Please support out sponsor