All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » One Night at Morey's: 1968


One Night at Morey's: 1968

One Night at Morey's: 1968

buy album

Dennis Coffey

Label: Omnivore Records
Released: 2018
Views: 441

Track Listing

I’m a Midnight Mover; Eleanor Rigby; Cissy Strut; Groovin’; Burning Spear; It’s Your Thing/Union Station; Mindbender; Big City Lights; Billie’s Bounce.


Dennis Coffey: vocals and guitar; Lyman Woodard: Hammond B3; Melvin Davis: drums.


comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.