All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » One-Way Ticket to Candyland


One-Way Ticket to Candyland

One-Way Ticket to Candyland

buy album


Label: Rune Grammofon
Released: 2008
Views: 275

Track Listing

It Burns Twice; Karibcore; Sopp Pa Kugen; Prog-o-Rama; Aids of Space; Too Smart Enough to Think; The Shitman; Oh My God It's Rave; # Outro.


Anders Hana: guitar, keyboard, drum machine; Morten J. Olsen: drums, supercollider3.


comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.