All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Origami




buy album

Vincent Thekal

Label: Hypnote Records
Released: 2018
Duration: 00:34:14
Views: 111

Track Listing

O1: Origami 02: Saint Josse 03: After The Storm 04: Misterioso (T. Monk) 05: Today's Opinion 06: Juju (W. Shorter) 07: For All We Know (F. Karlin, R. Royer, J. Griffin) 08: Windows (C. Corea)


Vincent Thekal: Tenor Saxophone, Compositions, Arrangements Alex Gilson: Double Bass Franck Agulhon: Drums

comments powered by Disqus

Related Video

Shop Music & Tickets

Click any of the store links below and you'll support All About Jazz in the process. Learn how.