OverDOORS by Luca Aquino
buy album

Luca Aquino

Label: Tuk Music
Released: 2015
Views: 901

Track Listing

Peace Frog; Waiting for the Sun; OverDoors; Blue Sunday; Queen of the Highway; ship of the Fools; Yes, the River Knows; Riders on the Storm; Hyacinth House; Light My Fire; Indian Summer.


Luca Aquino

Additional Personnel / Information

Luca Aquino: trumpet and live electronics; Dario Miranda: electric bass; Antonio Jasevoli: guitars; Lele Tomasi: drums; Rodolphe Berger: voice and guitars (8); Petra Magoni: vocal (5); Carolina Bubbico: vocal (11).



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

CODE Quartet
First Mile
Lamb Anderson Sorgen
What are the Odds?
Dennis Winge
Untucked In Hannover
Tom Rainey Obbligato
Aliens & Wizards
The Spike Wilner Trio
Manhattan Samba
Hendrik Meurkens
Almost Alone Vol 1
Samo Salamon & Friends

Free Tracks

All About Jazz needs your support

All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded albums and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, limited reopenings and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary step that will help musicians and venues now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the sticky footer ad). Thank you!

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.