All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » OverTime: Music of Bob Brookmeyer


OverTime: Music of Bob Brookmeyer

OverTime: Music of Bob Brookmeyer

buy album

Vanguard Jazz Orchestra

Label: Planet Arts Records
Released: 2014
Views: 1,348

Track Listing

The Big Time; Suite for Three: Oatts / Scott / Rich; XYZ; Skylark; At the Corner of Ralph and Gary; Sad Song.


Nick Marchione: trumpet, flugelhorn; Tanya Darby: trumpet, flugelhorn; Terell Stafford: trumpet, flugelhorn; Scott Wendholt: trumpet, flugelhorn; Dick Oatts: alto, soprano sax, flute; Billy Drewes: alto, soprano sax, flute; Rich Perry: tenor sax, flute; Ralph Lalama: tenor sax, flute, clarinet; Gary Smulyan: baritone sax; Frank Basile: bass clarinet (3, 5, 8); David Peel: French horn (1, 5, 6, 8); John Mosca: trombone; Luis Bonilla: trombone; Jason Jackson: trombone, bass trombone; Douglas Purviance: bass trombone; Jim McNeely: piano; David Wong: bass; John Riley: drums; Mike Truesdell: percussion (1, 5, 8).


comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.