All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Oye!!! Live In Puerto Rico


Oye!!! Live In Puerto Rico

Oye!!! Live In Puerto Rico

buy album

Miguel Zenon

Label: Self Produced
Released: 2013
Views: 1,198

Track Listing

Oye!!! (Intro); Oye Como Va; El Necio; Hypnotized; JOS Nigeria; Double Edge; The Edge (Outro).


Miguel Zenon: alto saxophone; Tony Escapa: drums; Aldemar Valentin: electric bass; Reynaldo De Jesus: percussion.


comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.