All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Paimon: Book of Angels Volume 32


Paimon: Book of Angels Volume 32

Paimon: Book of Angels Volume 32

buy album

Mary Halvorson

Label: Tzadik
Released: 2017
Views: 1,594

Track Listing

Chaskiel; Beniel; Ruhiel; Dahariel; Yeqon; Uzza; Verchiel; Jesodoth; Phul; Rachmiah.


Drew Gress: Bass; Tomas Fujiwara: Drums; Mary Halvorson: Guitar; Miles Okazaki: Guitar.


About Mary Halvorson
Articles | Calendar | Discography | Photos | More...

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.


Track of the day

Willow Bunch
Willow Bunch

Aaron Dolman

La goutte d'eau
La goutte d'eau

Fabrice Sotton