Make a difference: Support jazz online

Support All About Jazz Your friends at All About Jazz are looking for readers to help back our website upgrade project. Of critical importance, this project will result in a vastly improved design across all devices and will make future All About Jazz projects much easier to implement. Click here to learn more about this project including donation rewards.


Palabras Malas


buy album

Nick Millevoi

Label: Point of Departure, WMPG-FM
Released: 2010
Views: 515

Track Listing

01. It Begins... (N.Millevoi/J.DeBlase/R.Lagomasino); 02. Snakes in the Grass (R.Lagomasino); 03. Purple Better One (J.DeBlase); 04. The Year of the 500 Billion (J.DeBlase); 05. Transfiguration of Man into Beast (N.Millevoi); 06. It Was the Medicine (J.DeBlase); 07. Jungle Cats (Zilla) (N.Millevoi); 08. A Vision of the Past, a Vision of the Future (R.Lagomasino).


Nick Millevoi (chitarra); John DeBlase (basso); Ricardo Lagomasino (batteria).


comments powered by Disqus