Make a difference: Support jazz online

Support All About Jazz Your friends at All About Jazz are looking for readers to help back our website upgrade project. Of critical importance, this project will result in a vastly improved design across all devices and will make future All About Jazz projects much easier to implement. Click here to learn more about this project including donation rewards.


Paris in the Rain

Paris in the Rain

buy album

Sarah McKenzie

Label: Impulse!
Released: 2017
Views: 281

Track Listing

Tea for Two; Paris in the Rain; One Jealous Moon; Little Girl Blue; I'm Old Fashioned; When in Rome; Triste; Embraceable You; In the Name of Love; Don't Be a Fool; Onwards and Upwards!; Day in Day out; Road Chops.


Sarah McKenzie: vocals, piano; Reuben Rogers: bass; Gregory Hutchinson: drums; Dominick Farinacci: trumpet; Scott Robinson: alto sax; Ralph Moore: tenor sax; Jamie Baum: flute; Mark Whitfield: guitar; Romero Lubambo; nylon string guitar; Warren Wolf: vibes.


comments powered by Disqus