All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Parlor Series, Vol. 1


Parlor Series, Vol. 1

Parlor Series, Vol. 1

buy album

John Clayton

Label: Artist Share
Released: 2014
Views: 703

Track Listing

Alone Together; If I Should Lose You; Zingaro; Yesterdays; And So It Goes; Isfahan; Sunny Day Go; All The Things You Are.


John Clayton: bass; Gerald Clayton: piano.


comments powered by Disqus


Start your shopping here and you'll support All About Jazz in the process. Learn how.